Motivated employees, innovation and flexibility are essential for any organization. Technology can provide support.

Powered by Intel®

Meeting rooms

We all know the classic meeting room: a dark room filled with a fixed table and chairs, accompanied by a telephone and flipchart on which the best ideas started. Later the flipchart was replaced by a whiteboard and beamer. In 2020 we went a step further. We expect meeting rooms to be light, inspiring and adaptable areas where we use the best conferencing systems to meet in the most optimum circumstances. HP understood this message loud and clear!

HP Slice for Meeting rooms

Ideal for people who want a stress-free installation and smooth meeting. Stylish design that gives a new impetus to your meeting.

Discover more

Tech Talk

The classic meeting room evolves into a hybrid meeting room
We are evolving towards a hybrid work environment. Meetings, too, will increasingly take place in a hybrid manner: for example, some employees will physically sit together in a meeting room at the office while others will participate remotely. HP can help.

Whitepapers

Will better tech mean better meetings?

The time of meetings with only a whiteboard and notebooks is behind us. But which tools are completely up-and-running now, and which evolutions are coming?

Download whitepaper

Holographic meetings

For conferencing technology, teleconferencing with 3D holograms is the holy grail. A lot is invested in it, but does it also result in workable services? What is the future, what could be stopping us?

Download whitepaper

Toujours connecté, toujours informé. Plongez-vous dans les articles afin de trouver de l’inspiration qui vous guidera vers votre bureau du futur.

Powered by Intel®

Meeting rooms

Nous connaissons tous la configuration classique des salles de réunion : une pièce assez sombre meublée d’une table et de sièges fixes, équipée d’un téléphone et d’un tableau à feuilles volantes sur lequel les meilleures idées prennent forme. À un stade ultérieur, le tableau à feuilles a fait place à un tableau blanc avec un projecteur. En 2020, nous franchissons encore une étape supplémentaire. Les salles de réunion sont devenues des espaces lumineux, adaptables, qui favorisent l’inspiration et utilisent les systèmes de conférence les plus performants afin de garantir les meilleures conditions de réunion. HP a parfaitement capté ce message !

HP Slice for Meeting rooms

Idéal pour tous ceux qui apprécient une installation sans stress et des réunions fluides. Un design élégant qui donne un nouvel élan à votre réunion.

En savoir plus

Tech Talk

De classique, la salle de réunion devient hybride
Nous évoluons vers un environnement de travail hybride. De plus en plus, les réunions se dérouleront également de manière hybride : par exemple, certains collaborateurs seront physiquement présents dans une salle de réunion au bureau tandis que d’autres participeront à distance. HP vous aide à organiser tout cela.

Whitepapers

Will better tech mean better meetings?

L’époque des réunions avec un simple tableau blanc et des blocs-notes est bien révolue. Mais quels sont les outils qui sont aujourd’hui complètement opérationnels et quelles sont les évolutions à venir ?

Télécharger le Livre blanc

Holographic meetings

Pour la technologie de conférence, la téléconférence avec des hologrammes 3D est le Saint-Graal. On a beaucoup investi dans ce domaine, mais est-ce que cela a apporté des services exploitables ? Quels sont les progrès réalisés ? Qu’est-ce qui nous empêche d’utiliser ces technologies ?

Télécharger le Livre blanc